View Single Post
08-23-2012, 10:04 AM
LadyStanley's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Sin City
Country: United States
Posts: 67,940
vCash: 500
13 players at today's meeting

Commissioner Gary Bettman, deputy commissioner Bill Daly, discipline chief Brendan Shanahan, Toronto Maple Leafs general manager Brian Burke and Carolina Hurricanes general manager Jim Rutherford are among the negotiators on hand for the league, according to's Dan Rosen.

NHLPA head Donald Fehr and advisor Steve Fehr are among those on hand for the union. Thirteen players are also in attendance, according to the NHLPA: Martin Biron, Nick Bonino, Brian Elliott, Ruslan Fedotenko, Marc-Andre Fleury, Bruno Gervais, Steve Montador, Max Talbot, Michael Weber, Mike Weaver, Kevin Westgarth, Dan Winnik and Wojtek Wolski.

LadyStanley is offline   Reply With Quote