View Single Post
08-23-2012, 04:41 PM
Registered User
Huffer's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 9,082
vCash: 50
Originally Posted by KingJet View Post
I'd fall for the next three years, then we have a better shot at winning 5-10 years, its worth it believe me.

2013: Seth Jones
2014: Jake Virtanen/Sam Reinhart
2015: Connor McDavid/Matthew Barzal/Nathan Noel

Virtanen-McDavid-Scheifele :amazed
After three years of sucking, who would have stuck around the team for these guys to play with?

Huffer is offline   Reply With Quote