Thread: Prospect Info: Follow the kids
View Single Post
Old
08-28-2012, 03:02 AM
  #2
CC321
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 686
vCash: 500
Windsor Spitfires, Slater Koekkoek,

Radio-free, http://www.am800cklw.com/

Video-not free, http://ohl.neulion.com/ohl/

Team website, http://www.windsorspitfires.com/main/index

September
Thu Sep 20 Owen Sound 6 Windsor 1 07:05 EDT 5,906
Sat Sep 22 Windsor 3 Sault Ste. Marie 2 07:07 EDT 4,154
Thu Sep 27 Kitchener 2 Windsor 4 07:05 EDT 5,318
Fri Sep 28 Windsor 2 Mississauga 3 07:30 EDT 1,924
Sun Sep 30 Sudbury 2 Windsor 5 02:05 EDT 5,960
October
Thu Oct 4 Guelph 5 Windsor 0 07:05 EDT 5,565
Fri Oct 5 Windsor 2 London 8 07:30 EDT 9,046
Mon Oct 8 Sarnia 3 Windsor 2 02:05 EDT 5,283
Thu Oct 11 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Windsor 7 07:05 EDT 5,194
Sun Oct 14 Niagara 4 Windsor 3 02:05 EDT 5,564
Thu Oct 18 Erie 1 Windsor 2 07:05 EDT 5,501
Fri Oct 19 Windsor 1 Brampton 4 07:30 EDT 1,980
Sat Oct 20 Windsor 3 Erie 2 07:00 EDT 2,652
Thu Oct 25 Windsor 2 Sarnia 5 07:05 EDT 2,738
Fri Oct 26 Windsor 6 Guelph 4 07:30 EDT 4,302
Sun Oct 28 Windsor 2 Owen Sound 5 02:00 EDT 2,703
November
Thu Nov 1 London 3 Windsor 6 07:05 EDT 5,832
Fri Nov 2 Windsor 1 Kitchener 5 07:30 EDT 7,343
Sun Nov 4 Belleville 2 Windsor 1 02:05 EST 5,392
Fri Nov 9 Windsor 3 Plymouth 5 07:05 EST 3,869
Thu Nov 15 Saginaw 1 Windsor 6 07:05 EST 5,220
Sat Nov 17 Windsor 5 Barrie 6 07:30 EST 3,648
Sun Nov 18 Windsor 0 Owen Sound 1 02:00 EST 2,657
Wed Nov 21 Windsor 0 Plymouth 3 07:05 EST 2,575
Fri Nov 23 Saginaw 1 Windsor 2 07:05 EST 5,749
Sun Nov 25 Kingston 4 Windsor 3 02:05 EST 5,672
Thu Nov 29 Barrie 4 Windsor 2 07:05 EST 5,408
Fri Nov 30 Windsor 2 Kitchener 3 07:00 EST 7,157
December
Sun Dec 2 Ottawa 1 Windsor 2 02:05 EST 5,627
Thu Dec 6 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Windsor 3 07:05 EST 5,368
Fri Dec 7 Windsor 3 Sarnia 2 07:05 EST 3,013
Sun Dec 9 Oshawa 2 Windsor 3 02:05 EST 5,670
Thu Dec 13 Kitchener 4 Windsor 1 07:05 EST 5,712
Sat Dec 15 Windsor 3 Saginaw 6 07:11 EST 3,342
Sun Dec 16 Windsor 1 Sault Ste. Marie 4 07:07 EST 3,930
Thu Dec 27 Windsor 4 London 9 07:00 EST 9,046
Sat Dec 29 Windsor 3 Saginaw 8 07:11 EST 3,972
Mon Dec 31 Plymouth 5 Windsor 2 02:05 EST 6,406
January
Fri Jan 4 Windsor 5 Sarnia 8 07:05 EST 3,210
Thu Jan 10 Brampton 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
Sat Jan 12 Windsor 0 Belleville 0 07:05 EST 0
Sun Jan 13 Windsor 0 Oshawa 0 02:05 EST 0
Thu Jan 17 Mississauga 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
Fri Jan 18 Windsor 0 London 0 07:30 EST 0
Sun Jan 20 Sarnia 0 Windsor 0 02:05 EST 0
Thu Jan 24 Plymouth 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
Fri Jan 25 Windsor 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 EST 0
Sun Jan 27 Windsor 0 Sudbury 0 02:05 EST 0
Thu Jan 31 Peterborough 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
February
Fri Feb 1 Windsor 0 Guelph 0 07:30 EST 0
Sun Feb 3 Guelph 0 Windsor 0 02:05 EST 0
Thu Feb 7 Windsor 0 Peterborough 0 07:05 EST 0
Fri Feb 8 Windsor 0 Ottawa 0 07:30 EST 0
Sun Feb 10 Windsor 0 Kingston 0 02:00 EST 0
Fri Feb 15 Sarnia 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
Sat Feb 16 Windsor 0 Saginaw 0 07:11 EST 0
Mon Feb 18 Saginaw 0 Windsor 0 06:05 EST 0
Thu Feb 21 Erie 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
Fri Feb 22 Windsor 0 Plymouth 0 07:05 EST 0
Sun Feb 24 Plymouth 0 Windsor 0 02:05 EST 0
Thu Feb 28 London 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
March
Sat Mar 2 Windsor 0 Erie 0 07:00 EST 0
Sun Mar 3 Windsor 0 Niagara 0 02:00 EST 0
Thu Mar 7 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EST 0
Sun Mar 10 London 0 Windsor 0 02:05 EDT 0
Thu Mar 14 Owen Sound 0 Windsor 0 07:05 EDT 0
Sat Mar 16 Windsor 0 Plymouth 0 07:05 EDT 0
Sun Mar 17 Plymouth 0 Windsor 0 02:05 EDT 0


Last edited by CC321: 01-10-2013 at 03:52 PM.
CC321 is offline   Reply With Quote