View Single Post
12-04-2003, 03:02 PM
Playoff losers
Gnashville's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Country: United States
Posts: 5,940
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by csstranger
I remember Hasak "backing up" into the goal one year when the Preds were coming in on a 2-1, knocking the goal off.
I've been reading the rule book, Hasak dislodging the goal post should be a penalty shot.

Zherdev hit the post IMO. I think that's what the call was. If not then it should have been a awarded goal. The net off the moorings was the fault of the Offensive player, so it was no goal.

Gnashville is offline