View Single Post
Old
08-30-2012, 07:49 PM
  #17
TheDaysOf 04
Moderator
a new era
 
TheDaysOf 04's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NJ
Country: United States
Posts: 16,404
vCash: 500
http://lightning.nhl.com/club/news.h...medium=twitter
Quote:
The National Hockey League announced today that the Tampa Bay Lightning will play 20 regular season games on national television during 2012-13, including 10 that will be broadcast live in the United States. Seven games will appear on both the NBC Sports Group and TSN, five on the CBC, four on RDS and three on both the NHL Network and TSN2.
Date Time Opponent Network
Thursday, November 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Winnipeg Jets CBC
Saturday, November 10 7:00 p.m. vs. Ottawa Senators CBC
Wednesday, November 21 7:30 p.m. at Carolina Hurricanes NBC Sports Group and TSN2
Tuesday, November 27 7:30 p.m. at Montreal Canadiens TSN and RDS
Saturday, December 1 3:00 p.m. at Winnipeg Jets CBC
Thursday, December 27 7:30 p.m. vs. Montreal Canadiens RDS
Tuesday, January 8 7:30 p.m at Pittsburgh Penguins NBC Sports Group and TSN
Friday, January 11 7:30 p.m. vs. Washington Capitals NHL Network
Tuesday, January 15 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto Maple Leafs TSN
Tuesday, January 22 7:30 p.m. at Montreal Canadiens RDS
Thursday, February 14 7:30 p.m. vs. San Jose Sharks NBC Sports Group and TSN
Thursday, February 21 7:30 p.m. vs. Boston Bruins NHL Network
Sunday, February 24 7:30 p.m. at Pittsburgh Penguins NBC Sports Group and TSN2
Tuesday, February 26 7:30 p.m. vs. Buffalo Sabres NBC Sports Group and TSN
Thursday, February 28 7:30 p.m. vs. Pittsburgh Penguins NHL Network
Tuesday, March 5 7:30 p.m at New Jersey Devils NBC Sports Group and TSN2
Saturday, March 9 7:00 p.m. vs. Montreal Canadiens RDS and CBC
Wednesday, March 20 7:30 p.m. at Toronto Maple Leafs TSN
Saturday, March 23 7:00 p.m at Ottawa Senators CBC
Tuesday, March 26 7:30 p.m vs. Buffalo Sabres NBC Sports Group

- There were 26 nationally televised games last year

__________________
VL4ever
"It's still All In to me dammit." - Felonious Python
TheDaysOf 04 is online now   Reply With Quote