View Single Post
Old
11-01-2012, 07:54 AM
  #12
gopens66
Finally
 
gopens66's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Altoona,Pa
Country: United States
Posts: 2,557
vCash: 500
The rule was that you could go into the crease if the puck was there first. I never had a problem with the goal because the puck was in the crease before Hull played it. When he did, his skate was in the crease. As he controlled the puck and brought it to his forehand, he brought the puck out of the crease and shot it. According to the rules, it was a good goal.

gopens66 is offline   Reply With Quote