View Single Post
11-05-2012, 02:44 PM
Registered User
Candyman's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Evansville, Indiana
Country: United States
Posts: 1,435
vCash: 500
I'll go year by year in my opinion of worst player to score 30 that year. From that list I'll pick my overall winner.

2002-2003- Richard Zednik
2003-2004- Robert Lang
2005-2006- Anson Carter HM- Marek Svatos
2006-2007- Chris Clark
2007-2008- Brad Boyes
2008-2009- Bryan Little
2009-2010- Patric Hornqvist
2010-2011- Nicolai Kulemin
2011-2012- Max Pacioretty (This is a hard one given we've had no time to examine if they'll fall off so please try not to roast me on this)

So I'm going with a grand Champion of Anson Carter. He had a few other 20G seasons in his career, but he was never a real threat on the ice. I can see how people would disagree but that's why opinions are like a certain hole on the human body. Everyone's got one and they all stink.

Candyman is offline   Reply With Quote