View Single Post
11-06-2012, 02:04 PM
Former Carey Roy
ChuckyToGally's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Country: Canada
Posts: 10,928
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by SixthSens View Post
I will be representing the Eastern Conference defensemen. Please inform me via PM if someone on this list has already been resigned.

Kimmo Timonen
Lubomir Visnovsky
Sergei Gonchar
Ron Hainsey
Mark Streit
Marek Zidlicky
Roman Hamrlik
Jordan Leopold
Tom Poti
Andre Ference
Joe Corvo
Adam Pardy
Matt Walker
John Erskine
Francis Bouillon
Grant Clitsome
Mike Lundin
Marc-Andre Bergeron
Jon Landry
Nathan McIver
Steve Eminger
Andreas Lilja
Alexander Sulzer
Derek Meech
Nolan Yonkman
Jack Hillen
Aaron Johnson
Garnet Exelby
Sean Collins
Mike Kostka
Jason DeSantis
Tyson Strachan
Dylan Reese
Frederic St-Denis
Ben Lovejoy
Peter Harrold
Mike Vernace
Jay Leach
St-Denis has re-signed with Montreal.

ChuckyToGally is offline   Reply With Quote