View Single Post
11-15-2012, 12:34 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Oulu
Country: Finland
Posts: 16,839
vCash: 50
Originally Posted by eklunds source View Post
Henrik Sedin has a Hart trophy as well.

Henrik was the best* in 2009-2010, not 2010-2011.

* best according to the system. Maybe not the best, but he did win the Hart and Art Ross that year.
Dude you are a bit off track here..

I think D. Sedin has bested Naslund. Not by much but he has.

TAnnala is online now   Reply With Quote