View Single Post
Old
11-15-2012, 03:20 PM
  #4
Kingstonian84*
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,411
vCash: 500
Sat, Oct 13 vs Montreal -win
Wed, Oct 17 @ Washington-ot loss
Thu, Oct 18 vs Columbus -win
Sat, Oct 20 vs Ottawa-win
Fri, Oct 26 @ NY Islanders-win
Sat, Oct 27 @ Philadelphia-loss
Tue, Oct 30 vs Anaheim win
Thu, Nov 1 vs Boston -loss
Sat, Nov 3 vs Chicago loss
Wed, Nov 7 vs Pittsburgh -win
Fri, Nov 9 vs New Jersey-win
Sat, Nov 10 @ Washington-loss
Tue, Nov 13 vs St. Louis-loss
Thu, Nov 15 @ Pittsburgh-win

Record-8-5-1

Kingstonian84* is offline   Reply With Quote