View Single Post
Old
11-16-2012, 09:30 AM
  #21
416Leafer
Registered User
 
416Leafer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5,878
vCash: 500
Sat, Oct 13 vs Montreal Win
Wed, Oct 17 @ Washington Loss
Thu, Oct 18 vs Columbus Win
Sat, Oct 20 vs Ottawa OTL
Fri, Oct 26 @ NY Islanders Loss
Sat, Oct 27 @ Philadelphia Loss
Tue, Oct 30 vs Anaheim Win
Thu, Nov 1 vs Boston Loss
Sat, Nov 3 vs Chicago Win
Wed, Nov 7 vs Pittsburgh Loss
Fri, Nov 9 vs New Jersey OTL
Sat, Nov 10 @ Washington Win
Tue, Nov 13 vs St. Louis Loss
Thu, Nov 15 @ Pittsburgh OTL

5-6-3

Probably something like that. We're still a pretty bad team. Bad goaltending, bad centre depth. Bad team defence / PK.

416Leafer is offline   Reply With Quote