View Single Post
Old
11-16-2012, 10:42 AM
  #25
Pyrophorus
Registered User
 
Pyrophorus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Eastern GTA
Country: Canada
Posts: 7,743
vCash: 500
Send a message via MSN to Pyrophorus Send a message via Yahoo to Pyrophorus Send a message via Skype™ to Pyrophorus
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kingstonian84 View Post
Sat, Oct 13 vs Montreal -win
Wed, Oct 17 @ Washington-ot loss
Thu, Oct 18 vs Columbus -win
Sat, Oct 20 vs Ottawa-win
Fri, Oct 26 @ NY Islanders-win
Sat, Oct 27 @ Philadelphia-loss
Tue, Oct 30 vs Anaheim win
Thu, Nov 1 vs Boston -loss
Sat, Nov 3 vs Chicago loss
Wed, Nov 7 vs Pittsburgh -win
Fri, Nov 9 vs New Jersey-win
Sat, Nov 10 @ Washington-loss
Tue, Nov 13 vs St. Louis-loss
Thu, Nov 15 @ Pittsburgh-win

Record-8-5-1
I'm with this.

Pyrophorus is offline   Reply With Quote