View Single Post
11-17-2012, 07:03 PM
HFBoards Sponsor
Evincar's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3,509
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by eva unit zero View Post
Sadly, Perry is probably going in. He has a Hart trophy to his name, and to my knowledge no eligible Hart winner is not in. Henrik Sedin gets the same. Datsyuk is highly decorated, as is Daniel Sedin. So they are a guaranteed as anyone. Iginla is definitely going in, as is Alfredsson.
Well we know Theodore will not get in. Unless Perry can string together a few more elite seasons I dont think he will get in.

Evincar is offline   Reply With Quote