View Single Post
11-18-2012, 09:24 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,975
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by spfan View Post
1.CBJ - F Nathan MacKinnon
2.FLA - D Seth Jones
3.PHX - F Alex Barkov
4.CGY - F Sean Monahan
5.EDM - D Ryan Pulock
6.TOR - F Elias Lindholm
7.MTL - F Jonathan Drouin
8.DAL - F Curtis Lazar
9.NYI - F Hunter Shinkaruk
10.AHM - D Rasmus Ristolainen

How exactly does Florida get the #2 pick after being Southeast champs and adding Huberdeau etc. to the lineup??

leeroggy is offline   Reply With Quote