View Single Post
11-19-2012, 01:19 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Oulu
Country: Finland
Posts: 16,021
vCash: 50
Originally Posted by eva unit zero View Post
Sadly, Perry is probably going in. He has a Hart trophy to his name, and to my knowledge no eligible Hart winner is not in. Henrik Sedin gets the same. Datsyuk is highly decorated, as is Daniel Sedin. So they are a guaranteed as anyone. Iginla is definitely going in, as is Alfredsson.
Lindros is not there yet. Although he will likely get in at some point. I think you are talking about Art Ross.

I think people here have accepted the fact that Theodore is not going to get in. So there is no reason Perry needs to.

Also if you take a look at the former Hart winner's there is pretty impressive names on the list. I frankly can't find a single non worthy candidate since 50's. (I stopped there since i have none/little knowledge of players before that time.)

TAnnala is online now   Reply With Quote