View Single Post
Old
11-24-2012, 10:40 AM
  #20
Jimmyboi
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Southern Finland
Country: Finland
Posts: 13
vCash: 500
I were officiating some junior game today. At some point, player got hit from behind. I raised my hand and called match penalty for checking from behind, since I weren't able to call 2+misconduct or 5+game misconduct because a) it was junior game, they're not allowed to check/hit b) player got hurt. How's this rule in North America?

Jimmyboi is offline   Reply With Quote