View Single Post
Old
11-26-2012, 07:20 PM
  #38
mbhhofr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Las Vegas
Country: United States
Posts: 446
vCash: 500
The start of the penalty time is written down on the game sheet. You let the play continue if the timer hasn't started the penalty clock, but the regular time clock is running and at the first stoppage of play, the referee goes over to the penalty timekeeper and has the penalty clock re set to the now correct time. Use a little common sense.


Last edited by mbhhofr: 11-26-2012 at 07:31 PM.
mbhhofr is offline   Reply With Quote