: Confirmed with Link:
Boedker signs two year contract
View Single Post
11-28-2012, 01:13 PM
Join Date: Apr 2012
Originally Posted by
Can't watch the video, but the scenario goes something like this: If it's an empty net and a player has a clear path to it, any penalty or interference on the part of the defense results in an automatic goal.
Thanks I actually didn't know that
Actually I thought for a sec it was something like a Patrick Stefan moment
, and with the referee was so convinced Bødker had nettet it, that he declared it a goal.
Then the highlight-vid ended, but then I noticed the apparent lack of headlines next day in the press, so I suspected something like what you described - but I would have thought offhand that you called a penalty shot (and that maybe the highlight-vid just didn't show it).
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by Justinov