View Single Post
11-29-2012, 03:35 PM
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,133
vCash: 50
Originally Posted by KingsFan7824 View Post
Split up the O6 teams. Everyone gets a taste of real hockey.

East: NYI, NJ, Phi, Was
Central: Ott, Buf, Pit, Clb
West: SJ, LA, Ana, Phx

East: Car, TB, Fla, Nas
Central: StL, Dal, Min, Wpg
West: Van, Edm, Cal, Col

Det, Bos, Mtl, Tor, NYR, and Chi all rotate from one division to the next every year. Only no team can be in the western divisions two years in a row.

Wiems35* is offline   Reply With Quote