View Single Post
Old
11-30-2012, 06:25 PM
  #18
seventieslord
Moderator
 
seventieslord's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Regina, SK
Country: Canada
Posts: 24,991
vCash: 500
What about you are done trading once you have made 4 trades or traded 10 assets, whichever comes first.

Keep in mind that 9 assets would satisfy the rule too, since another trade would put you at 11. It might need to be better worded; "you can not make more than 4 trades or trade more than 10 assets during the draft."via if "leaderless" does something like you said, it happens twice, at most. Maybe less work and red tape that way.

seventieslord is offline   Reply With Quote