View Single Post
12-04-2012, 11:48 AM
Registered User
CerebralGenesis's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 23,561
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Hanklite View Post

The 18 players present in New York today are: Craig Adams, David Backes, Michael Cammalleri, Sidney Crosby, B.J. Crombeen, Mathieu Darche, Shane Doan, Ron Hainsey, Shawn Horcoff, Jamal Mayers, Manny Malhotra, Andy McDonald, Ryan Miller, George Parros, Brad Richards, Martin St. Louis, Jonathan Toews and Kevin Westgarth.

The Player/Owner meeting is scheduled to take place at 2:00 PM ET at the Westin New York at Times Square.
It's a good mix. I'll take it all things considered.

CerebralGenesis is online now