View Single Post
Old
12-05-2012, 01:30 PM
  #64
HajdukSplit
Registered User
 
HajdukSplit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: NJ
Country: Croatia
Posts: 4,884
vCash: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slim Charles View Post
I read Hulk can't play for another UEFA side this season since he already appeare for Porto and Zenit. Anyone know if this is a real rule?
I think there is a rule that a player cannot transfer twice during the same season. I've heard it been mentioned before but can't find it in writing

HajdukSplit is online now   Reply With Quote