Thread: AHL game talk
View Single Post
Old
12-05-2012, 09:32 PM
  #45
adsfan
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,296
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightningCRUNCH Fan View Post
Bridgeport at Connecticut 7:00 PM, EST, XL Center Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Peoria at Grand Rapids 7:00 PM, EST, Van Andel Arena
Texas at Milwaukee 8:00 PM, EST, 7:00 PM CST, BMO Harris Bradley Center
San Antonio at Abbotsford 10:00 PM, EST, 7:00 PM, PST, Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre.
Texas 2-1 in OT. The Ads scored 2 goals in the 2 games against the Stars. That is it for the season series.

adsfan is offline