View Single Post
Old
12-08-2012, 01:16 PM
  #5
invictus
Registered User
 
invictus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 14,805
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by DisgruntledHawkFan View Post
It's never deleted. If you ever re-active your account everything is back.
Really? I thought there were two distinct options. I've had my Facebook for years and never wanted to delete it or anything. I just thought there was a "Full deletion" option and a "temporary disabling" one.

It came up because we had a staff appreciation last night, and there was a lot of teasing about who would get fired for out-drinking the executive director and how we'd have to delete our Facebooks to hide the evidence from future employers

But, I guess if everything is always there....well, that is kind of creepy actually. Haha.

invictus is offline   Reply With Quote