View Single Post
12-09-2012, 09:08 AM
Amaro out
856's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: South Jersey
Posts: 37,276
vCash: 230
Im quite shocked they gave it to a freshman. Other Freshman have been more deserving and should have won too (Peterson and Walker come to mind), but good for him. Braxton Miller, TJ Yeldon, or Todd Gurley will win it next year imo.

Originally Posted by ixcuincle View Post
WHy would you hate it

He was clearly the best player in college football
oye, Lee and Clowney are clearly better.

Last edited by 856: 12-09-2012 at 09:23 AM.
856 is offline   Reply With Quote