View Single Post
12-10-2012, 08:05 PM
Registered User
davemac1313's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Keewatin, Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 524
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by vanwest View Post
A list of the NHLPA negotiating committee. I'll let posters decide who is a fringe player:
"The NHLPA Negotiating Committee consists 31 NHL players who represent a broad cross-section of union members. There is an unprecedented level of member involvement in the current CBA process, driven by the NHLPA’s new player-written Constitution, and a desire to build upon the sacrifices and lessons learned by past generations.

NHLPA members are encouraged to and are frequently attending bargaining sessions. Regional player meetings are being held on a regular basis and recaps are made available throughout the negotiating process, ensuring that players are aware of developments.

NHLPA Negotiating Committee:

Craig Adams
Adrian Aucoin
Alex Auld
David Backes
Marty Biron
Brad Boyes
Chris Campoli
B.J. Crombeen
Mathieu Darche
Rick DiPietro
Brandon Dubinsky
Ruslan Fedotenko
Alex Goligoski
Ron Hainsey
Scott Hartnell
Jamie Langenbrunner
Manny Malhotra
Steve Montador
Dominic Moore
Brendan Morrison
Douglas Murray
George Parros
Chris Phillips
Cory Schneider
John Tavares
Shea Weber
Kevin Westgarth
Dan Winnik
James Wisniewski
Henrik Zetterberg
Wheres Crosby? He always seems front and center or is that just in media shots? as the face of the players?

davemac1313 is offline