View Single Post
Old
12-15-2012, 02:24 PM
  #367
xxOPPNOOBZxx
Registered User
 
xxOPPNOOBZxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,876
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Loosie View Post
Umm...yes they can. Steve Mason was traded from London to Kitchener while he was away with team Canada. So unless that rule came in effect since then, they can be.

http://en.wikinews.org/wiki/London_K...chener_Rangers
that's why the rule is in place

xxOPPNOOBZxx is offline