View Single Post
12-19-2012, 10:55 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 57
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by jonas2244 View Post
Phil Baltisberger and Lukas Frick are the final cuts.

The roster now looks like:

Goalies (3): Boltshauser Luca (Färjestad BK / SWE), Kuonen Robin (EV Zug), Nyffeler Melvin (GCK Lions)

Defence (7): Antonietti Eliot (Genève-Servette HC), Dotti Isacco (HC Ambrì-Piotta), Guerra Samuel (HC Davos), Hächler Cédric (ZSC Lions), Kukan Dean (Tingsryd AIF / SWE), Marti Christian (Blainville-Boisbriand Armada / QMJHL), Müller Mirco (Everett Silvertips / WHL)

Offence (13): Andrighetto Sven (Rouyn Noranda Huskies / QMJHL), Balmelli Lukas (Drumondville Voltigeurs / QMJHL), Bertaggia Alessio (Brandon Wheat Kings / WHL), Bertschy Christoph (SC Bern), Künzle Mike (GCK Lions), Leone Robin (Kloten Flyers), Martschini Lino (EV Zug), Neuenschwander Jan (HC Davos), Praplan Vincent (Kloten Flyers), Richard Tanner (Guelph Storm / OHL), Sieber Lukas (HC Davos), Simion Dario (HC Lugano), Zangger Sandro (GCK Lions),

There is one big problem in this roster- goalies are small, but defenders are big, goalies will not see 50% of shots if other team will be in powerplay.
Anyway good luck to you guys.

Last edited by latvianhockeyfan: 12-19-2012 at 11:04 AM.
latvianhockeyfan is offline   Reply With Quote