View Single Post
12-28-2012, 06:57 AM
Stand-Up Philosopher
Leafsdude7's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 19,642
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to Leafsdude7 Send a message via MSN to Leafsdude7 Send a message via Yahoo to Leafsdude7
Originally Posted by Canada4Gold View Post
lol it was a charging call not checking to the head
That's right. Forgot that.

Definitely not a charging penalty. Still a penalty by the headshot rule, though, so it is semantics, IMO.

Leafsdude7 is offline   Reply With Quote