View Single Post
Old
12-28-2012, 06:57 AM
  #118
Qrispy
Registered User
 
Qrispy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3,234
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chara-3 View Post
Sure I agree, Luza didn't keep his head up, but it cannot serve as en excuse. if the hit was aimed to the neck area, it can't be clean according to international rules. Let's wait for IIHF committee.
Luza was hunched over, looking down at the puck. Try to hit someone completely cleanly in that position. It's impossible. The first thing you're taught in hockey: Keep your head up!

Qrispy is offline   Reply With Quote