View Single Post
12-28-2012, 07:39 PM
Registered User
bigbadbruins7's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: CT
Country: United States
Posts: 2,337
vCash: 500
didnt get to see that game today. watched the replay of the Anthony Camara hit multiple time. I thought it was fine and a clean hit. What the Slovakian player did (turning up the corner with his head down) is the #1 rule of hockey not to do. Mikus, the guy who was hit by Lipon, said both hits were very dirty and do not belong in the WJC. was wondering what the Slovakian fans thought of Camara's hit.

bigbadbruins7 is offline   Reply With Quote