View Single Post
01-01-2013, 03:40 PM
Registered User
MakeTheGoalsLarger's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: QC
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,132
vCash: 500
beliveau - plante - harvey

of course i haven't sen everyone play, i'm basing my vote on stats .... like most people do

these are the individual awards won by habs players from 55 to 65

1965 Conn Smythe Jean Beliveau
1964 Hart Jean Beliveau
1964 Vezina Charlie Hodge
1962 Hart Jacques Plante
1962 Vezina Jacques Plante
1961 Art Ross Bernie Geoffrion
1961 Hart Bernie Geoffrion
1961 James Norris Doug Harvey
1960 James Norris Doug Harvey
1960 Vezina Jacques Plante
1959 Art Ross Dickie Moore
1959 Calder Ralph Backstrom
1959 James Norris Tom Johnson
1959 Vezina Jacques Plante
1958 Art Ross Dickie Moore
1958 James Norris Doug Harvey
1958 Vezina Jacques Plante
1957 James Norris Doug Harvey
1957 Vezina Jacques Plante
1956 Art Ross Jean Beliveau
1956 Hart Jean Beliveau
1956 James Norris Doug Harvey
1956 Vezina Jacques Plante
1955 Art Ross Bernie Geoffrion
1955 James Norris Doug Harvey

So Beliveau, Plante and Harvey won everything in 1956, including the cup. The conn smythe trophy did not exist at the time.

MakeTheGoalsLarger is offline   Reply With Quote