View Single Post
01-01-2013, 07:28 PM
Global Moderator
ULF_55's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Mountain Standard Ti
Posts: 58,149
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Pyrophorus View Post
Feaster hasn't won a Cup, AND built another SC Finalist.
I know where Burke won a Cup, but I don't know where he was a SC Finalist.

Hope you aren't suggesting his Canucks went to the Finals, because they didn't.

Luongo has nothing to do with Burke.


Desjardins estimates that about 40% of the game is captured by Corsi analysis.
ULF_55 is offline   Reply With Quote