View Single Post
01-02-2013, 08:55 PM
Registered User
KahunaBaby's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Country: Canada
Posts: 123
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Bench View Post
Every season Canadians "bring the Cup back."

Last year it was hoisted by:
Drew Doughty
Mike Richards
Justin Williams
Jeff Carter
Dustin Penner
Dwight King
Jarret Stoll
Willie Mitchell
Colin Fraser
Jordan Nolan
Brad Richardson
Simon Gagne
Kyle Clifford

I think that's good enough. Alas, you'll have to come to terms with the MVP being American. Two years in a row.
Good point. So i guess Canada has never won the world series ever and never will until most of the players that play for the Jays are Canadian

KahunaBaby is offline   Reply With Quote