View Single Post
01-04-2013, 02:26 PM
Nothing Else Maattas
Jag68Sid87's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 33,560
vCash: 500
There used to be two teams relegated, and the winners from Division 1, Group A and Group B would move into the WJC the following year. When did that change?

Jag68Sid87 is offline   Reply With Quote