View Single Post
01-05-2013, 01:27 PM
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Vancouver
Country: Canada
Posts: 17,553
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by GKJ View Post
There was no one good candidate, so the captain gets it by default. Essentially the same reason Niedermayer got it in 2007.
How can you even back this up, there is always a best player in the playoffs right?

At the very least there is in most years if not a clear winner then a group of players worthy.

Hardyvan123 is offline   Reply With Quote