View Single Post
01-07-2013, 12:18 PM
Registered User
begbeee's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Slovakia
Country: Slovakia
Posts: 4,126
vCash: 500
Joe Nieuwendyk - 2003: the third SC (along with Gold from OG)
Steve Yzerman - 1998: Conn Smythe Trophy and back-to-back SC
Brett Hull - 1999: Cup winning goal...regular or not.
Ed Belfour - 1999: Cup
Igor Larionov - 1997: Stanley Cup cemented his place in Toronto..
Pat Lafontaine - 1993: beside the fact he didnt do much more after, it was remarkable season
Mike Gartner - 1998: after he scored his 700th
Peter Stastny - 1990: when his Nordiques career ended
Joe Mullen - 1997 and the fact he remained PPG player

begbeee is offline   Reply With Quote