View Single Post
01-09-2013, 02:40 AM
Registered User
Maccas's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: England
Country: England
Posts: 543
vCash: 500
Ok can someone who is a cap genius explain to me what happens should Luo retire? Does the cap hit still stay on the books? The only thing I can find regarding that is the 35 and over rule which Luo doesn't come into as his contract was signed well before he turned 35. Are people moaning about the term just because they are concerned that he won't retire and will keep going until 43 (when his contract expires) despite the fact he'll only be on 1m a year?

Maccas is offline