Thread: 2013 Schedule
View Single Post
Old
01-11-2013, 11:13 PM
  #86
jrofosho
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Barker, NY
Country: United States
Posts: 31
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to jrofosho
SOURCE: http://wnyorker.com/content.php/1159...-2013-Schedule

UPDATE: Doing a little "Hacking" into the ticket website, i came up with more dates.

Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers (Silver)
Sunday, 1/20/13
12:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes (Silver)
Friday, 1/25/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs (Silver)
Tuesday, 1/29/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets (Value)
Sunday, 2/3/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens (Silver)
Thursday, 2/7/13
7:30PM EST

Sabres vs. Boston Bruins (Silver)
Sunday, 2/10/13
3:00PM EST

Sabres vs. New York Rangers (Gold)
Friday, 2/15/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins (Gold)
Sunday, 2/17/13
7:30PM EST

Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets (Value)
Tuesday, 2/19/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. New York Islanders (Silver)
Saturday, 2/23/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils (Silver)
Saturday, 3/2/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Florida Panthers (Value)
Tuesday, 3/12/13
7:00PM EDT

Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators (Silver)
Saturday, 3/16/13
3:00PM EDT

Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs (Silver)
Thursday, 3/21/13
7:00PM EDT

Sabres vs. Washington Capitals (Gold)
Saturday, 3/30/13
7:00PM EDT

jrofosho is offline   Reply With Quote