View Single Post
Old
01-12-2013, 09:46 AM
  #5
Puhis
@Puhis46
 
Puhis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Espoo, Finland
Country: Finland
Posts: 9,025
vCash: 50
Send a message via MSN to Puhis Send a message via Skype™ to Puhis
Well, actually it looks like I can't set the time after 8.45 PM but I can change the time zone

I've set it to 3 PM CST (11 PM EET for fellow Finns). I think most of us should make it.

EDIT: The earliest I can set it to is 4 PM CST. Will set it to that, then. It's Friday, not like you've got anything better to do anyway.

Puhis is online now   Reply With Quote