View Single Post
Old
01-12-2013, 10:39 PM
  #1
Preditan
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4
vCash: 500
Predators 2012-2013 Schedule

Here she is:

OPENING NIGHT: Sat. Jan. 19: Columbus, 7 p.m.
• Mon. Jan. 21: St. Louis, 5 p.m.
• Tue. Jan. 22: at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
• Thu. Jan. 24: at St. Louis, 7 p.m.

• Sat. Jan. 26: at Anaheim, 9:30 p.m.
• Mon. Jan. 28: at Phoenix, 8 p.m.
• Thu. Jan. 31: at Los Angeles, 9:30 p.m.
• Sat. Feb. 2: at San Jose, 9:30 p.m.

• Tue. Feb. 5: at St. Louis, 7 p.m.
• Thu. Feb. 7: Los Angeles, 7 p.m.
• Sat. Feb. 9: at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
• Sun. Feb. 10: Chicago, 7 p.m.

• Tue. Feb. 12: San Jose, 7 p.m.
• Thu. Feb. 14: Phoenix, 7 p.m.
• Sat. Feb. 16: Anaheim, 7 p.m.
• Mon. Feb. 18: at Colorado, 2 p.m.

• Tue. Feb. 19: Detroit, 7 p.m.
• Fri. Feb. 22: Vancouver, 7 p.m.
• Sat. Feb. 23: at Detroit, 6 p.m.
• Mon. Feb. 25: Dallas, 7 p.m.
• Wed. Feb. 27: at Anaheim, 9 p.m.

• Sat. March 2: at San Jose, 9:30 p.m.
• Mon. March 4: at Los Angeles, 9:30 p.m.
• Fri. March 8: Edmonton, 7 p.m.
• Sat. March 9: Minnesota, 7 p.m.

• Tue. March 12: at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.
• Thu. March 14: at Vancouver, 9 p.m.
• Fri. March 15: at Calgary, 8 p.m.
• Sun. March 17: at Edmonton, 7 p.m.

• Tue. March 19: at Columbus, 6 p.m.
• Thu. March 21: Calgary, 7 p.m.
• Sat. March 23: Columbus, 7 p.m.
• Mon. March 25: Edmonton, 7 p.m.

• Thu. March 28: Phoenix, 7 p.m.
• Sat. March 30: at Colorado, 2 p.m.
• Mon. April 1: at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.
• Tue. April 2: Colorado, 7 p.m.

• Thu. April 4: Columbus, 7 p.m.
• Sat. April 6: Chicago, 2 p.m.
• Sun. April 7: at Chicago, 6 p.m.

• Tue. April 9: St. Louis, 7 p.m.
• Fri. April 12: Dallas, 7 p.m.
• Sun. April 14: Detroit, 6:30 p.m.
• Mon. April 15: Vancouver, 7 p.m.

• Fri. April 19: at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.
• Tue. April 23: Calgary, 7 p.m.
• Thu. April 25: at Detroit, 6:30 p.m.
• Sat. April 27: at Columbus, 6 p.m.


Last edited by Preditan: 01-12-2013 at 10:45 PM.
Preditan is offline   Reply With Quote