View Single Post
Old
01-13-2013, 09:06 AM
  #2
Shoalzie
Registered User
 
Shoalzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Portland, MI
Country: United States
Posts: 14,135
vCash: 500
Please sign-up for which game you'd like to post the GDT:

Game #1 -- Sat Jan 19, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blues - 8:00 p.m. - mindfly
Game #2 -- Mon Jan 21, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blue Jackets - 7:30 p.m. - Jurgen
Game #3 -- Tue Jan 22, 2013 - Stars @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. - Bench
Game #4 -- Fri Jan 25, 2013 - Wild @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #5 -- Sun Jan 27, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blackhawks - 7:00 p.m. -- ProPAIN
Game #6 -- Tue Jan 29, 2013 - Stars @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. - Bench
Game #7 -- Fri Feb 1, 2013 - Blues @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- FlashyG

Game #8 -- Sat Feb 2, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blue Jackets - 7:00 p.m. -- ProPAIN
Game #9 -- Tue Feb 5, 2013 - Flames @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- Z40
Game #10 -- Thu Feb 7, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blues - 8:00 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #11 -- Sat Feb 9, 2013 - Oilers @ Red Wings - 2:00 p.m.-- ProPAIN
Game #12 -- Sun Feb 10, 2013 - Kings @ Red Wings - 12:30 p.m.-- ProPAIN

Game #13 -- Wed Feb 13, 2013 - Blues @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- FissionFire
Game #14 -- Fri Feb 15, 2013 - Ducks @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m.-- ProPAIN
Game #15 -- Sun Feb 17, 2013 - Red Wings @ Wild - 6:00 p.m.-- ProPAIN
Game #16 -- Tue Feb 19, 2013 - Red Wings @ Predators - 8:00 p.m. - FlashyG
Game #17 -- Thu Feb 21, 2013 - Blue Jackets @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #18 -- Sat Feb 23, 2013 - Predators @ Red Wings - 7:00 p.m. - ProPAIN
Game #19 -- Sun Feb 24, 2013 - Canucks @ Red Wings - 5:00 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #20 -- Wed Feb 27, 2013 - Red Wings @ Kings - 10:30 p.m.-- Z40
Game #21 -- Thu Feb 28, 2013 - Red Wings @ Sharks - 10:30 p.m. - FlashyG

Game #22 -- Sun Mar 3, 2013 - Blackhawks @ Red Wings - 12:30 p.m. -- patekilla
Game #23 -- Tue Mar 5, 2013 - Avalanche @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- SoupNazi
Game #24 -- Thu Mar 7, 2013 - Oilers @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #25 -- Sat Mar 9, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blue Jackets - 2:00 p.m. - ProPAIN
Game #26 -- Sun Mar 10, 2013 - Blue Jackets @ Red Wings - 5:00 p.m. - ProPAIN
Game #27 -- Wed Mar 13, 2013 - Red Wings @ Flames - 9:30 p.m. -- SoupNazi
Game #28 -- Fri Mar 15, 2013 - Red Wings @ Oilers - 9:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #29 -- Sat Mar 16, 2013 - Red Wings @ Canucks - 10:00 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #30 -- Wed Mar 20, 2013 - Wild @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- SoupNazi
Game #31 -- Fri Mar 22, 2013 - Red Wings @ Ducks - 10:00 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #32 -- Sun Mar 24, 2013 - Red Wings @ Ducks - 8:00 p.m. - SoupNazi
Game #33 -- Mon Mar 25, 2013 - Red Wings @ Coyotes - 10:00 p.m. - FlashyG
Game #34 -- Thu Mar 28, 2013 - Red Wings @ Sharks - 10:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #35 -- Sun Mar 31, 2013 - Blackhawks @ Red Wings - 12:30 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #36 -- Mon Apr 1, 2013 - Avalanche @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #37 -- Thu Apr 4, 2013 - Red Wings @ Coyotes - 10:00 p.m. - SoupNazi
Game #38 -- Fri Apr 5, 2013 - Red Wings @ Avalanche - 9:00 p.m. -- ProPAIN
Game #39 -- Sun Apr 7, 2013 - Blues @ Red Wings - 12:30 p.m. -- ProPAIN
Game #40 -- Thu Apr 11, 2013 - Sharks @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- FlashyG
Game #41 -- Fri Apr 12, 2013 - Red Wings @ Blackhawks - 8:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #42 -- Sun Apr 14, 2013 - Red Wings @ Predators - 7:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie

Game #43 -- Wed Apr 17, 2013 - Red Wings @ Flames - 9:30 p.m. --SoupNazi
Game #44 -- Sat Apr 20, 2013 - Red Wings @ Canucks - 10:00 p.m. -- ProPAIN
Game #45 -- Mon Apr 22, 2013 - Coyotes @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- Shoalzie
Game #46 -- Wed Apr 24, 2013 - Kings @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. -- ProPAIN
Game #47 -- Thu Apr 25, 2013 - Predators @ Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. ProPAIN
Game #48 -- Sat Apr 27, 2013 - Red Wings @ Stars - 8:00 p.m. -- FlashyG



Complete schedule details:
http://redwings.nhl.com/club/schedul...eason=20122013

*NOTE* If you've signed up for a game, please follow through or at least contact me if you need someone to cover for you...thanks!


Last edited by Shoalzie: 04-28-2013 at 06:35 AM.
Shoalzie is offline   Reply With Quote