View Single Post
01-16-2013, 11:50 AM
Dean Ambrose
Just a little crazy
Dean Ambrose's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Parts Unknown
Country: Canada
Posts: 34,084
vCash: 133
Rumor has it DX is expected to be the headliners for the Hall of Fame this year. Shawn Michaels, Triple H, Billy Gunn, Road Dogg and X-Pac. There's also talks of The Kliq being inducted (HBK, HHH, Nash, Hall and Waltman).

IMO, that's a bit overkill. Foley at MSG should be the headliner.

He's got the whole world in his hands...

Last edited by Dean Ambrose: 01-16-2013 at 12:01 PM.
Dean Ambrose is offline   Reply With Quote