View Single Post
01-16-2013, 02:45 PM
Don't waste my time
VanIslander's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 23,445
vCash: 500
Barring any last minute vote swings, the voting so far is indicating that the divisional names in the quest for the Milt Dunnell Cup will likely be:

The 2013 All-Time Draft

Red Fisher Conference

Foster Hewitt Division
Jim Robson Division
James Creighton Division
Louis Magnus Division

Jim Coleman Conference

Bob Cole Division
Rene Lecavalier Division
Ray Scapinello Division
Sam Pollock Division

VanIslander is offline