View Single Post
01-16-2013, 08:49 PM
Registered User
TheDevilMadeMe's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Brooklyn
Country: United States
Posts: 45,843
vCash: 500
Vote 10 will begin now and debates are scheduled to run until Sunday, January 27th. You can send votes to seventieslord beginning on Friday, January 25th.

Any voter who does not get a confirmation within 24 hours of submitting a ballot should assume that we never received it

Please note that you are ranking 8 of 15 candidates this time.

Vote 10 will be for places 37 through 40 on the Top 40 list.

Here are the candidates, listed alphabetically:

Lorne Chabot
Gerry Cheevers
Alec Connell
Vladimir Dzurilla
Riley Hern
Ron Hextall
Dave Kerr
Miikka Kiprusoff
Mike Liut
Henrik Lundqvist
Mike Richter
John Ross Roach
Al Rollins
Tim Thomas
Mike Vernon

MOD NOTE: Posts that don't focus on the available goalies will be deleted or moved at the discretion of the moderators.

Last edited by seventieslord: 01-20-2013 at 02:57 AM.
TheDevilMadeMe is offline   Reply With Quote