View Single Post
01-18-2013, 01:16 PM
Southern Hospitality
TootooTrain's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Country: Canada
Posts: 34,526
vCash: 500
Mueller sent back to MIL. Clune must have impressed. Interested to see what he brings to the table.

Hetenyi released from PTO, back to Cyclones.


Final Roster Released
via Josh Cooper

Forwards (13): Martin Erat, David Legwand, Mike Fisher, Nick Spaling, Craig Smith, Richard Clune, Brandon Yip, Brian McGrattan, Matt Halischuk, Patric Hornqvist, Paul Gaustad, Colin Wilson and Sergei Kostitsyn.

Defensemen (8): Victor Bartley, Ryan Ellis, Shea Weber, Jonathon Blum, Kevin Klein, Scott Hannan, Roman Josi and Hal Gill.

Goaltenders (2): Chris Mason and Pekka Rinne.

Last edited by TootooTrain: 01-18-2013 at 01:40 PM.
TootooTrain is offline   Reply With Quote