View Single Post
01-19-2013, 04:14 PM
Kane One
Registered User
Kane One's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Brooklyn, New NY
Country: United States
Posts: 34,276
vCash: 1425
Originally Posted by Michael Del Ziti View Post
Covering the puck with your hand in the defensive zone is now a penalty. It's called the Karl Alzner rule
Then in that scenario Pierre was talking about, how could that have been a penalty? Crosby would have batted it down, not cover it, or is that a penalty too?


Glass from Girardi is practically a mathematical impossibility. I'm glad to have witnessed this great Rangers moment. -Bob Richards
I'd hate to know what the toilet facilities look like after a game with the way this team aims... -Megustaelhockey
Kane One is offline