View Single Post
01-21-2013, 10:07 PM
videofarmer's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: ATL
Country: United States
Posts: 1,056
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by King Woodballs View Post
I dont think you can unless there is an injury

Which is unfortunate
Unless the rules have been changed, you can. Bob Hartley once pulled Moose Hedberg after OT and put in Kari Lehtonen (who was something of a master shootout stopper at the time). Unfortunately, ice-cold Kari wasn't up to the task and Moose, who had played a good game, was probably not very happy. That Hartley could really **** with a goalie's head.

videofarmer is offline