View Single Post
Old
01-22-2013, 07:40 PM
  #116
Pirate Deadpool
I hate Minnesota!
 
Pirate Deadpool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Country: United States
Posts: 2,257
vCash: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrickAHL View Post
Avalanche
Colorado Avalanche ‏- @Avalanche
Matt Duchene -‏ @Matt9Duchene
Jamie McGinn -‏ @JamieMcGinn11
Gabriel Landeskog ‏- @GabeLandeskog92
David Jones -‏ @djones5454
Tyson Barrie -‏ @tysonbarrie
Ryan O'Byrne -‏ @ryanobyrne84
P-A Parenteau -‏ @PAParenteau
John Mitchell ‏- @mitchabov
Paul Stastny -‏ @PaulyWalnuts26
Steve Downie -‏ @S9Downie
Ryan Wilson -‏ @sauceee44
Erik Johnson - @6ErikJohnson
Patrick Bordeleau -‏ @PBordy
Shane O'Brien - @ShaneOBrien55

Monsters
Lake Erie Monsters ‏- @monstershockey
Stefan Elliott -‏ @stefelliott6
Joey Hishon ‏- @jhish18
Calvin Pickard -‏ @cpickard1
Brad Malone -‏ @Bmalone22
Sami Aittokallio -‏ @Aittokallio74
Paul Carey -‏ @PaulCarey28
Geoff Walker -‏ @Gwalker74
Bryan Lerg ‏- @BLerg11
Sean Sullivan -‏ @SeanSullivan37
Andrew Agozzino -‏ @aggz09
Luke Walker -‏ @KoolHandLuke45
Barry Goers ‏- @BGHOCKEY6
Karl Stollery ‏- @StallsK7

Cutthroats
Denver Cutthroats -‏ @DEN_Cutthroats
Kieran Millan ‏- @kieran_millan
Joel Chouinard - @27chewy
Markus Lauridsen -‏ @markaduuza
Gabriel Beaupre - @beaupre9

Prospects
Mitchell Heard ‏- @Heardy48
Garrett Meurs ‏- @garrettmeurs
Dillon Donnelly -‏ @D_Donnelly2
Colin Smith -‏ @C_Smith_9
Joseph Blandisi -‏ @_themagicbullet
Michael Clarke - @mclarke19
Gus Young - @GusYoung2
Luke Moffatt - @howsitgoinMOFF
Joachim Nermark - @jockenermark

Europe
Jonas HolÝs - @jHolos
Ryan O'Reilly -‏ @Ryan_OReilly90

Other
Mike Haynes - @MikeHaynesTweet
Marc Moser ‏- @RadioMoser
Adrian Dater -‏ @adater
Mike Chambers - ‏@MChambersDP
Doug Plagens -‏ @DougPlagens
Zanon's Beard -‏ @ZanonsBeard
Thanks! I was missing about 5 guys. And I'm banned from dater. I must have said something that pissed him off.

Pirate Deadpool is offline   Reply With Quote