View Single Post
Old
01-25-2013, 01:59 AM
  #571
smackdaddy
Hall-RNH-Eberle
 
smackdaddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: B.C.
Country: Canada
Posts: 8,682
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by HighLifeMan View Post
Gagner was inside of the goal crease when first contact was initiated.

So what if the TSN panel felt as if it was a blown call? There opinions hold no more merit than ours in these discussions.
The on ice judgement was made, and no penalty was called and the goal was deemed good. It wasn't until after the fact that the goal was taken away. That is what is being debated here, NOT the circumstances leading up to it.

smackdaddy is offline   Reply With Quote